Silence.

I have not been able to publish posts in a while as my schedule has been rather hectic with the beginning of the school year.  I hope for the opportunity to post regularly very soon.

I’m learning that the first year of teaching is rather difficult.  Developing handouts, notes, quizzes, tests, etc.  Is extremely time consuming at the outset.

Overall, though, I am loving the opportunity to teach and look forward to learning from my early mistakes and becoming better in the years ahead.

Leave a Reply

